Forge is Back, and So Am I [Minecraft 1.7.2 (and shortly 1.7.4)]

After starting school, I found it hard to manage my time with all of the other things in my life. So, I took some time off from modding. But, now I’m back. And this time I am going to do a full rewrite of every mod that I’ve created (5 so far). What does this mean? Well first off, it means that I will be releasing all mods for MCVersion 1.7.2 (and shortly 1.7.4). This also means that I will be prioritizing my mods so that the most popular ones are updated first.

Leave a Reply

