Link

LittleHelpers Project Page

LittleHelpers Project Page

Here’s the link! Hope you all enjoy the mod as much as I did writing it.

One thought on “LittleHelpers Project Page

  1. Hi,

    I am in the process of updating my current Semi-Public pack to 1.7.2 and think that your Little Helpers mod would be a really great addition. I would like to request your permission to add the mod to the pack. I will link to your webpage, your donation link and credit you as the author. The only thing I am missing is your permission.

    Thank you for your consideration,
    Andrew aka astocky

Leave a Reply

